NSW Bird Atlassers

A group monitoring birds in NSW

Contacts

/Contacts
Contacts2018-11-23T04:53:05+00:00

nswba-header-ph

Contacts

Coordinator Ted Nixon
0428 205 777
coordinator@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Atlas Sheets Send ALL Atlas sheets and ALL DISKS to
Tony Burgin
2/51 Montevideo Pde, Nelsons Bay NSW 2315
records@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Treasurer and Data Inquiries Dick Cooper,
PO Box 717
Woolgoolga NSW 2456
02 6654 8447
treasurer@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Secretary
Mandy Wright
12 Island Place,
Urunga, NSW, 2455
02 6655 7172
secretary@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Membership Officer
Don Howarth
“Ferndale”  2217 Freemantle Road
Bathurst NSW  2795
02 6337 4124
Publicity Officer Tammy Small
13 Warrazambil St,
Kyogle 2474
02 5623 3001
publicity@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Conservation Officer Jane Paul,
conservation@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Web Master (Report all errors)
& Newsletter Submissions
Steve Merrett,
PO Box 155
Budgewoi NSW 2262
webmaster@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
newseditor@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Activities Officer Rod Cox
0429 616 559
activities@nswbirdatlassers.org.au