nswba-header-ph

Contacts

 

Coordinator Vacant
coordinator@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Atlas Sheets Send ALL Atlas sheets and ALL DISKS to
Donna Moody
85/1 Regatta Drive,
Valla Beach, NSW, 2448
Phone: 0422 548 953
records@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Treasurer and Data Inquiries Dick Cooper,
PO Box 717
Woolgoolga NSW 2456
02 6654 8447
treasurer@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Secretary
Michael Moody
85/1 Regatta Drive,
Valla Beach, NSW, 2448
Phone: 0422 548 953
secretary@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Membership Officer
Don Howarth
“Ferndale”  2225 Freemantle Road
Bathurst NSW  2795
02 6337 4124
Publicity Officer Tammy Small
13 Warrazambil St,
Kyogle 2474
02 5623 3001
publicity@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Conservation Officer Jane Paul,
conservation@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Web Master (Report all errors)
& Newsletter Submissions
Steve Merrett,
PO Box 155
Budgewoi NSW 2262
webmaster@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
newseditor@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Activities Officer Rod Cox
0429 616 559
activities@nswbirdatlassers.org.au
Other Committee
Ian McAllan, Scientific Officer
Julie Williams
Andrew Ley
Ian Bailey